Our Leadership 

Our church elects a Church council to oversee the running of the church.  The current church council members are:

Celia Naughton (Chairperson) (mob: 0425 719 235)
Edwin Lusala 
Claire Humphreys
Debbie Woods

David Wanstall (Minister)

We have two paid staff members

Our Minister: David Wanstall

David is married to Christine and has two adult children.  He has been a minister in various Churches of Christ and Baptist churches since 1999.  Prior to that he worked as a Chemical Engineer.  He enjoys watching football, attempting cryptic crosswords, and travel.

Our Children and Youth Minister: Sepehr Amirabadi